top of page

The judges for Salsa Solo 2024 will be been selected according to experience, exposure to and knowledge of dancing.  

The finest teachers, dancers and entertainers from around Australia will be judging at Salsa Solo, alongside our incredible international guest artists.


Our judges participate in a customized judges seminar/certification run by Billy Fajardo, to ensure the highest quality of judging and etiquette.

Meet the Judging Panel for 2024

List of judges will be posted here closer to the event date.

bottom of page